Staff Directory

Shared Services

Kane Lynch

Kane Lynch

Executive Director

Shared Services

kane.lynch@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5028

Austin Building, Room 345H

Michelle Cahill

Michelle Cahill

Assistant Director

Shared Services

michelle.cahill@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4534

Austin Building, Room 345J

Emily Petry

Emily Petry

Program Assistant I

Shared Services

emily.petry@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1231

Austin Building, Room 345

Business

Melissa Casagrande

Melissa Casagrande

Director of Business Center

Business Center

melissa.casagrande@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2964

Austin Building Room, 345B

Gabrielle Bouchard

Gabrielle Bouchard

Financial Assistant 1

Business Center

gabrielle.bouchard@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Max Klinkert

Max Klinkert

Financial Assistant 1

Business Center

max.klinkert@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Heather Mitchell

Heather Mitchell

Financial Assistant 2

Business Center

heather.mitchell@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Jenna Moreira

Jenna Moreira

Financial Assistant 2

Business Center

jenna.moreira@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Amanda Noble

Amanda Noble

Financial Assistant 2

Business Center

amanda.noble@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Caroline Jadovich

Caroline Ricci

Financial Analyst I

Business Center

caroline.ricci@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4047

Austin Building, Room 345

Erin Szela

Erin Szela

Financial Analyst I

Business Center

erin.szela@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0340

Austin Building, Room 345

Aaron Wilson

Aaron Wilson

Financial Assistant 2

Business Center

aaron.wilson@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345

Facilities

Brett DeMarchi

Brett DeMarchi

Team Lead

CLAS Facilities

brett.demarchi@uconn.edu

(959) 444-6264

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 168A

Cheryl Dudley

Cheryl Dudley

Building Services Manager

CLAS Facilities

cheryl.dudley@uconn.edu

(860) 208-1023 (cell)

Torrey Life Sciences Building, Room 168B

Photo missing

Pablo Hernando

Facilities Professional

CLAS Facilities

pablo.hernando@uconn.edu

(860) 324-4255 (cell)

Bousfield Psychology Building, Room 190B

Ryan Liebscher

Ryan Liebscher

Building Services Manager

CLAS Facilities

ryan.liebscher@uconn.edu

(959) 210-8270 (cell)

Beach Hall, Room 322

Photo missing

Michael Soucy

Facilities Professional

CLAS Facilities

michael.n.soucy@uconn.edu

(860) 942-1576 (cell)

Biology/Physics Building, Room G32

Grant Management

Allison Goldsnider

Allison Goldsnider

Director of Grants Management Services

Grants Management Services

allison.goldsnider@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6772

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Tyler Tulloch

Tyler Tulloch

Assistant Director

Grant Management Services

tyler.tulloch@uconn.edu

Christine Blake

Christine Blake

Grants and Contracts Associate

Grant Management Services

christine.blake@uconn.edu

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Kayla Burgess

Kayla Burgess

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Grant Management Services

Kayla.burgess@uconn.edu

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Francesca D'Antonio

Francesca D’Antonio

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Grant Management Services

francesca.dantonio@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4539

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Haley Gillman

Haley Gillman

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Grant Management Services

haley.turner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2286

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Courtney Gunter

Courtney Gunter

Grants and Contracts Associate

Grant Management Services

courtney.gunter@uconn.edu

Jacob Heiden

Jacob Heiden

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Grant Management Services

jacob.heiden@uconn.edu

Photo missing

Jess Marron

Grants and Contracts Associate

Grant Management Services

uhl24001@uconn.edu

Kaitlyn Pfau

Kaitlyn Pfau

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Grant Management Services

kaitlyn.pfau@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4726

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Savanah Rivera

Savannah Rivera

Grants and Contracts Associate

Grant Management Services

savannah.rivera@uconn.edu

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Victoria Rosado

Victoria Rosado

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

victoria.rosado@uconn.edu

Ally Urban

Ally Urban

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

alexandra.urban@uconn.edu

Photo missing

Margaret Vassilopoulos

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

margaret.vassilopoulos@uconn.edu

Information Technology

Eric Soares

Eric Soares

Director of Information Technology

CLAS IT

eric.soares@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0478

Austin Building, Room 345F

Anthony Castellano

Anthony Castellano

Senior Software Developer

CLAS IT

anthony.castellano@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4214

Austin Building, Room 309

Photo missing

Matthew Davidson

Computer Support Specialist

CLAS IT

matthew.2.davidson@uconn.edu

Bousfield Psychology Building, Room A012

Rob Dowden

Rob Dowden

Systems Administrator

CLAS IT

robert.dowden@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5040

Austin Building, Room 345D

Photo missing

Joseph Ferraro

Computer Support Technician

CLAS IT

ferraroj@uconn.edu

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 115

Photo missing

Travis Krynick

Apple Support

CLAS IT

travis.krynick@uconn.edu

Austin Building, Room 345C

Photo missing

Kevin Marinelli

Computer Support Technician

CLAS IT

kevin.marinelli@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2809

Monteith Building, Room 243

Photo missing

Alex McCollam

Windows Support

CLAS IT

alex.mccollam@uconn.edu

Nicholas McIntosh

Nick McIntosh

Computer Support Technician

CLAS IT

nicholas.mcintosh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0308

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 155

Ames Peckham

Amy (Ames) Peckham

Windows Support

CLAS IT

amy.peckham@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0623

Austin Building, Room 310

Photo missing

Jonathan Scabich

Software Developer

CLAS IT

jonathan.scabich@uconn.edu

Jonathan Scannell

Jonathan Scannell

Software Developer

CLAS IT

jonathan.scannell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5816

Austin Building, Room 309

Photo missing

Michael Werchadlo

Service Delivery Manager

CLAS IT

michael.werchadlo@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0713

Austin Building, Room 345G

Photo missing

Tikeyah Whittle

Audio Visual Technician

CLAS IT

tikeyah.whittle@uconn.edu

Herbst Hall, Room 468A

Alexander Zaleski

Alexander Zaleski

Windows Support

CLAS IT

alexander.zaleski@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8305

Austin Building, Room 345K