Staff Directory

Sort by Groups to view staff members by offices. Sort by Tags to view office contacts for CLAS academic and administrative units.

Business Center

Kane Lynch

Kane Lynch

Executive Director of Shared Services

Business Center

kane.lynch@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5028

Austin Building, Room 345H

Michelle Cahill

Michelle Cahill

Associate Finance Director

Business Center

michelle.cahill@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4534

Austin Building, Room 345J

Melissa Casagrande

Melissa Casagrande

Financial Analyst

Business Center

melissa.casagrande@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2964

Austin Building Room, 345B

Anthony Castellano

Anthony Castellano

Senior Software Developer

Business Center

anthony.castellano@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4214

Austin Building, Room 309

Stephanie Balogh

Stephanie Balogh

Purchasing Coordinator

Business Center

stephanie.balogh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4300

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Madison Geerlof

Madison Geerlof

Financial Assistant I

Business Center

madison.geerlof@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6003

Austin Building, Room 345

Caroline Jadovich

Caroline Jadovich

Financial Assistant I

Business Center

caroline.jadovich@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4047

Austin Building, Room 345

Photo missing

Megan Reiser

Financial Assistant I

Business Center

megan.reiser@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8441

Austin Building, Room 345

Jonathan Scannell

Jonathan Scannell

Information Systems Analyst II

Business Center

jonathan.scannell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5816

Austin Building, Room 309

Erin Szela

Erin Szela

Financial Assistant I

Business Center

erin.szela@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0340

Austin Building, Room 345

Facilities

Brett DeMarchi

Brett DeMarchi

Team Lead

CLAS Facilities

brett.demarchi@uconn.edu

(959) 444-6264

Torrey Life Sciences Building, Room 161A

Francis (Skip) Copeland

Francis (Skip) Copeland

Building Services Manager

CLAS Facilities

francis.copeland@uconn.edu

(860) 455-5136

Pharmacy Biology Building, Room 101A

Cheryl Dudley

Cheryl Dudley

Building Services Manager

CLAS Facilities

cheryl.dudley@uconn.edu

(860) 208-1023

Torrey Life Sciences Building, Room 163

Grant Management Services

Allison Goldsnider

Allison Goldsnider

Assistant Finance Director

Grants Management Services

allison.goldsnider@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6772

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Francesca D'Antonio

Francesca D’Antonio

Grants and Contracts Associate

Grant Management Services

francesca.dantonio@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4539

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Photo missing

Haley Gillman

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

haley.turner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2286

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Photo missing

Zayne Olsen

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

zayne.olsen@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4404

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Photo missing

Kaitlyn Pfau

Grants and Contracts Assistant

Grant Management Services

kaitlyn.pfau@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4726

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 161

Information Technology

Eric Soares

Eric Soares

Director of Information Technology

CLAS IT

eric.soares@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0478

Austin Building, Room 345F

Amy Dann

Amy Dann

Windows Support

CLAS IT

amy.dann@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0328

Austin Building, Room 345C

Rob Dowden

Systems Administrator

CLAS IT

robert.dowden@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5040

Austin Building, Room 345D

Photo missing

Kevin Marinelli

Computer Support Technician

CLAS IT

kevin.marinelli@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2809

Monteith Building, Room 243

Photo missing

Alex McCollam

Windows Support

CLAS IT

alex.mccollam@uconn.edu

Nicholas McIntosh

Nick McIntosh

Computer Support Technician

CLAS IT

nicholas.mcintosh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0308

Torrey Life Sciences, Room 155

Ames Peckham

Amy (Ames) Peckham

Windows Support

CLAS IT

amy.peckham@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0623

Austin Building, Room 310

Timothy Ruggieri

Timothy Ruggieri

Apple and Linux Support

CLAS IT

timothy.ruggieri@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0713

Austin Building, Room 345G

Photo missing

Alexander Zaleski

Windows Support

CLAS IT

alexander.zaleski@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8305

Austin Building, Room 345K